testtest

New EDC

Deathseed

Alpha
Hello Everyone,

I am new to EDC. I have read a lot but I have not been able to go out for classes yet. The opportunities are limited currently but I am looking for options and working to make the time.

I have a Hellcat Pro but I'm trying to find a belt and there are so many options that it is hard to know what is a good belt and what is good marketing.

I would appreciate any recommendations that you could share.

Hello Everyone,

I am new to EDC. I have read a lot but I have not been able to go out for classes yet. The opportunities are limited currently but I am looking for options and working to make the time.

I have a Hellcat Pro but I'm trying to find a belt and there are so many options that it is hard to know what is a good belt and what is good marketing.

I'm a big fan of Kore Essentials, they have great EDC belts. They are very stiff to hold your gun but comfortable to wear normally when not carrying a weapon. I'm sure you will get all sorts of recommendations but check them out you won't be disappointed.

The only belts I use.
100yr warranty.
I've bought several different designs from this company and not one disappointment in the batch.

Hello Everyone,

I use Kore or Groove belt depending on what I am doing

Welcome to the forum and EDC. I use Hanks gunner belts, lifetime guarantee and the great look of heavy fine leather. I have two, one for work pants, now i an retired it is used for outdoor work pantsone for everyday pants and dress

I'm a big fan of Kore Essentials, they have great EDC belts. They are very stiff to hold your gun but comfortable to wear normally when not carrying a weapon. I'm sure you will get all sorts of recommendations but check them out you won't be disappointed.
Have three, very good belts for EDC.